Učitelé 2. stupeň

Mgr. Balounová Irena balounova@zspohurecka.cz M, Pč, Vkz 7.B
Mgr. Brdek Zdeněk brdek@zspohurecka.cz Čj, D, Vv 8.A
Mgr. Drmota Radek drmota@zspohurecka.cz D, Z -
Mgr. Einramhofová Andrea einramhofova@zspohurecka.cz Aj, Nj, D, Ov, Vkz 8.B
Mgr. Hrádelová Vlasta hradelova@zspohurecka.cz Čj, Ov, Vv, Vkz 7.A
Mgr. Kalousová Janka kalousova@zspohurecka.cz Čj, Nj, Ov 9.B
Mgr. Koller Roman koller@zspohurecka.cz Tv, Z 6.A
Mgr. Kollerová Tamara kollerova@zspohurecka.cz Tv, Z 7.C
Mgr. Krčmářová Miloslava krcmarova@zspohurecka.cz M, Př, Inf -
Mgr. Lombart Josef lombart@zspohurecka.cz M, F, Inf, Pč -
Mgr. Ničková Lenka nickova@zspohurecka.cz F, Ch, Př, Vkz 9.A
Mgr. Ondrová Miroslava ondrova@zspohurecka.cz M, Př 8.C
Mgr. Pilbauerová Helena pilbauerova@zspohurecka.cz Aj, Hv 9.C
Mgr. Pouzar Petr pouzar@zspohurecka.cz F, Pč, Z -
Mgr. Jakubík Martin jakubik@zspohurecka.cz Aj, Nj, D -
Mgr. Tichá Miloslava ticha@zspohurecka.cz Čj, D, Ov, Vkz -
Mgr. Tůmová Kateřina tumova@zspohurecka.cz Aj, Vv, Ov 6.D
Mgr. Ulrich Vratislav ulrich@zspohurecka.cz M, F 6.B
Mgr. Valentová Iva valentova@zspohurecka.cz Čj, Vv -
Ing. Walterová Dana reditelka@zspohurecka.cz Pč, Vv -
Mgr. Zikmundová Štěpánka zikmundova@zspohurecka.cz Př, Tv 6.C

 

Kalendář akcí

  • 02. 02.

    Pololetní prázdniny 2.2.2018

  • 12. 03.

    Jarní prázdniny 12.3.-18.3.2018

  • 29. 03.

    Velikonoční prázdniny 29.3.-30.3.2018

  • 05. 04.

    Zápis do 1. tříd

    Čtvrtek: 13:00 - 17:00 hodin

  • 06. 04.

    Zápis do 1. tříd

    Pátek: 13:00 - 16:00 hod.

  • 16. 04.

    třídní schůzky

  • 30. 04.

    ředitelské volno

  • 07. 05.

    ředitelské volno